Super Search

Finding your temple is super easy with our Super Search


Navagraha is deities in Hindu belief, and Hindu astrology There are nine Navagraha. They include the Sun in the south-east; the Moon in the northwest; the planets Mars In south, Mercury in west, Jupiter in a center, Venus in the south-west, and Saturn in the north; and the ascending and descending lunar nodes, respectively known as Rahu /Neptune in east and Ketu Uranus in the northeast .
Choose a content type to filter the tagged content by content type