Super Search

Finding your temple is super easy with our Super Search


Karaikal district is one of the four districts of the Union Territory of Puducherry in India. Karaikal city is the regional headquarters. Karaikal region is made up of the Communes of Karaikal, Kottucherry, Nedungadu, Tirunallar and Tirumalarajanpattinam.
Choose a content type to filter the tagged content by content type