Kasaragod District is one of the 14 districts in the state of Kerala, India. Kasaragod became part of Kannur district following the reorganisation of states and formation of Kerala on November 1, 1956.Kasaragod was declared as a district on 24 May 1984.
Choose a content type to filter the tagged content by content type