Pratapgarh district is the 33rd district of Rajasthan, created on 26 January 2008.It is a part of Udaipur Division and has been carved out from the erstwhile tehsils of Chittorgarh, Udaipur and Banswara districts. Pratapgarh town is the administrative headquarters of the district

Choose a content type to filter the tagged content by content type

  All Temples under Pratapgarh