South Andaman

South Andaman district is one of the 3 districts of the Indian Union Territory of Andaman and Nicobar Islands located in the Bay of Bengal. Port Blair town, the capital of the Union Territory is the district headquarters. The area covered by this district is 2980 km².
Choose a content type to filter the tagged content by content type