Udaipur District is one of the 33 districts of Rajasthan state in western India. The historic city of Udaipur is the administrative headquarters of the district. Udaipur is one of the 7 divisions in Rajasthan. Udaipur District bounded on the north-west by the Aravalli Range, across which lie the districts of Sirohi and Pali. It is bounded on the north by Rajsamand District, on the east by Chittaurgarh District, on the south-east by Banswara District, on the south by Dungarpur District, and on the south-west by the state of Gujarat. It is part of the Mewar region of Rajasthan.
Choose a content type to filter the tagged content by content type